Cohesive Leadership

Our officers are dedicated to ensuring that our chapter reflects the core values of the ATO fraternity. The team brings incredible insight and leadership to every facet of the chapter. Our officers come from a wide array of academic backgrounds and hold a variety of extracurricular interests, making our team one of incredible versatility.

Eric Schmoll Profile

Eric Schmoll

Recruitment Chair
Ryan Hill Profile

Ryan Hill

House Manager/Property Manager
David Haden Profile

David Haden

Risk Manager
Bruno Spadafora Profile

Bruno Spadafora

Panhellenic/IFC Representative
Brian Andersen Profile

Brian Andersen

New Member Educator
Dylan Conkling Profile

Dylan Conkling

Social Chair
Robert Spencer Profile

Robert Spencer

Social Chair
Anthony Apicella Profile

Anthony Apicella

Recruitment Chair
Rodney Tosten Profile

Rodney Tosten

Aidan Feulner Profile

Aidan Feulner

Philanthropy Chair
Ryan Furey Profile

Ryan Furey

Charlie Simon Profile

Charlie Simon

Matt Prior Profile

Matt Prior

Jack Gordon Profile

Jack Gordon

Jakob Slimbock Profile

Jakob Slimbock

Scholarship Chair