Meet our Officers!

Sierra Burch Profile

Sierra Burch

Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Heather Wirick Profile

Heather Wirick

Emily Heyler Profile

Emily Heyler

New Member Educator
Kelly O’Donnell Profile

Kelly O'Donnell

Vice President of Harm Reduction
Cassidy Haines Profile

Cassidy Haines

Honor Council Chair
Tara Cushing Profile

Tara Cushing

Emily Femino Profile

Emily Femino

Social Chair
Olivia Blusiewicz Profile

Olivia Blusiewicz

Sisterhood Chair
Hannah Repole Profile

Hannah Repole

Philanthropy Chair
Amanda Phan Profile

Amanda Phan

Inclusion Chairperson
Caitlin Petersen Profile

Caitlin Petersen

Sisterhood Chair